Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees - Lowest Available Rate

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Standard Single Room £63.05 £61.84 full £44.38 £46.32 £44.38 £39.53 full full full £39.53 full full full
Standard Double Room £63.05 £63.76 ** £75.20 ** £48.26 £48.86 £67.66 £67.66 £67.66 £67.66 ** £107.43 ** £44.38 £44.38 £44.38 £44.38
Standard Twin Room £63.05 full £75.20 £40.15 £48.86 £67.66 £67.66 £60.87 full full £48.26 £63.78 £63.78 £63.78
Executive Triple Room £68.63 full full £54.08 £67.66 £73.48 £73.48 £73.48 £73.48 ** £125.86 ** £57.96 £57.96 £73.48 £73.48

** There is a 3 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top